Timetable

April - July 2021

Term Dates:

Monday 12th April - Saturday 29th May

Half Term - Sunday 30th May - Friday 4th June

Saturday 5th June - Friday 9th July

Diary Dates:

Saturday 3rd July - Riverside Gala

Saturday 10th July - Summer Show

Saturday 17th July - Circus Workshop

Saturday 7th August - Huntingdon Carnival

timetableapr21.jpg